If you don't click trust or don't trust for a computer do pics still go on?

Super nervous because I don't know if my pics went on someone's computer. I had it charging twice once I clicked don't trust. The second time I was dead tired and I didn't even wait to see the message. The computer's screen was down, I don't know if it was on or off. Did the pics go on? Asking because this is my boyfriend and I screen snap a lot of his pics lol and our convos and I dont want to seem insane lol.


What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 0

No girls shared opinions.