My mother literally throwed us away?

My mother is a total bitch, extremely bitter and angry towards our dad even 25 years of him leaving here, she is still bitter and extremely jealous of his side of the family. She emotionally and psychally abused us for yearsssssssss, she HATED us, she destroyed my older sister as a human being (my sister is mentally ill). Over the last few years she has been easy and not that aggressive, im a student of 23 and unfortunately i cannot afford it on my own, she said i could stay untill im done with my degree, she lied to me because she still emotionally abuses me. Her words dont hurt me anymore, she literally made me a cold person, my heart is literally closed off when someone hurts me with words it doesn't hurt me. The economy is tough right now, i can't find a job and i told her she shouldn't have children if she think we are still a liabilty. She curses at me from, stupid to skinny, to trash... while she is the one on welfare. I told her she was a bitch and no one wants to talk to her and she will end up alone. She literally DESTROYED our self esteem and then expects us to take care of ourselves as soon as we were 18. She destroyed my older sister, she literally mentally destroyed her, my brother got out of it ok, i need patience to get my own house, i need patience because its taking too long, what should i do to hold on?

0|0
0|2

What Guys Said 2