Guys, would you date a girl that can't drive?

• No, because I will end up being her taxi service.
    10% (3)
  • Yes, but she will have to use public transport most of the time.
    43% (13)
  • Yes, I don't mind taking her everywhere she needs to go. However, she needs to contribute to the cost of my petrol bill.
    27% (8)
  • Yes, I don't mind taking her everywhere she needs to go. I don't expect money for petrol.
    20% (6)
And you are? I'm a GuyGirls can not vote on this poll

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Voted E : I'll learn her how to drive.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 11

• Hmmm, no. I taught my wife to drive when we started dating, bonus for me!

0|0
    0|0
    • How old was she when she learnt?

• Show All
    • Not to brag, but I am proud to say she is a good driver and not a typical woman driver. No offence.

• Yeah when I was learning to drive i was told I am a very good driver. That I have a very good idea of where my car is on the road and knowing what other drivers are going to do.

• My ex was like this. It pissed me off so much having to taxi her everywhere and doing 100+/km a day trips. She had a licence truth, just used an excuse that she was scared to drive. But had no problem going to work (Sat-Sun) on car, instead of taking public transport & metro.

If a girl does not drive but can get around I'm fine with that, ones I'm being pulled into the role of a ride everywhere I'm sorry that is crossing the line between being in relationship and being a user.

0|0
    0|0
    • Wow, expecting you to do 100+/km trips everyday is a bit unacceptable of her.

• Show All
    • Yeah I know cars are every 10 thousand or so. Do you have to put high grade oil in a bike?

• Nope. Same options as cars standard oil (cheaper but every 5000km has to be changed) or synthetic oil (more expensive has to be changed every 10000km).