Would you date a guy who got beat up?

this may be over reacting (or Under reacting)...
about a week ago I was at school (keep in mind this is my first year at a public school I was homeschooled before this) and after PE this "jock" came over to me and apparently beat me up and I fell unconscious. all I remember was waking up beside this girl in the princapals office apparently they carried me outside and put me beside the wall my arm as well as my nose where bloody and aparently this girl (who is kind of cute) found me and got a teacher and they wraped my up arm up with a bandage. Me and the casey ( the girls name) have been hanging out and I think I have a crush on her. However my friend says she would never date me because she thinks I am weak... what do you think?

• (girl) I would never date a guy who has gotten beat up
    9% (2)0% (0)4% (2)Vote
  • (girl) I would date a guy who got beat up
    64% (14)4% (1)31% (15)Vote
  • (guy) I think guys who get beat up dont deserve girls
    0% (0)11% (3)6% (3)Vote
  • (guy) I think guys who get beat up are like everyone else
    9% (2)56% (15)35% (17)Vote
  • (everyone) I dont care.
    18% (4)29% (8)24% (12)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
8|9

Most Helpful Guy

• If you got beat up it shows you have some balls. You tried to stand up for yourself and failed... But kudos to you for trying. hold your head up high.

1|2
    0|0
    • it wasn't really a try... I don't think I even tried to defend myself...

• Show All
    • lol so pleasant turns to dumb bitches. thank you for your kind words

• Sorry if that sounded crude. Really dont worry about it.

What Girls Said 8

• Because i like him!

0|0
    0|0
  • Pshh my boyfriend got jumped in high school by like 10 guys, had a Nike Cortez shoe logo imprinted into his forehead and had a concussion and we are still together lmfao. If someone won't date you because you apparently got beat up is she worth it? That's a really stupid reason to not date someone.

0|0