Is it wrong to keep my attractive boyfriend around for practice until I find my Mr. Right?

Basically I have little to zero experience... in other words, never kissed a guy (until I kissed him), still a virgin, and barely have been on dates, and I'm 20.

I am attractive to him, and I know he is attractive to me, but I don't know If I see him as "that guy" that I consider a life partner or someone I want a long term relationship with.

I like everything about him and I like going out with him. But I feel like I would eventually break up with him (or maybe the other way around). Is it wrong to kind of use him as "practice/experience"?

Updates:
And yes I know that the title of the question looks similar to another question that was posted recently.

0|0
3|13

Most Helpful Guy

• I would say no. Having a practice mate is wrong, and unless he would be good enough for you to be perfectly happy to marry, things between you two could get way too high before you met your Mr. Right. (Unless you plan to drop your practice mate when it feels things are getting out of hand, which would be terrible)
    You'll just have to wait for Mr. Right.
    It's terribly hard, I know. I've been waiting for my Ms. Right for so many years, but I know I can do it.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl