Makeup creates shallow women?

If it's used to "enhance" your beauty (XD) than it creates shallow women.

I have SEVERE acne from forehead to lower back all the way and I never have used makeup. Fuck shallow people. I go to the beach like any other.

My problem is that after dating 1-2 times a girl I would no longer date her if she doesn't stop wearing makeup after I tell her. How can someone that wears makeup accept me with acne? Sex is important and I why would you date someone if sex isn't involved? It gives out insecurities and myself wanting to to at least kiss irritates me.

Women use makeup as a trap. I am studying biology atm and working x10 times harder to get a girl is plain stupid. I don't even get hugs. Girls will always be more superficial and shallow than guys. I love how acne showed me that. If you're ugly and use makeup what happens if the hot one uses makeup? You're still in the same position lol.

I guess my personality just sucks. It makes sad that insecurities from girls creates guy's ones.

Most Helpful Girl

• Maybe some are, that can be true. Maybe some aren't. They might just like having fun painting. I like putting a light eye shadow on with mascara and lip gloss or something, it's fun for me.

A friend I dated has advanced acne. I helped him with Proactive, and he still has scars, but he feels better about himself. It's not red anymore. I still like him, he's a good guy. And yes we did date (but he was dating other girls and I don't do that).

• Probably because he felt insecure most of the date girls would leave him for his body acne... maybe. I don't blame him and I hell sure understand why he did it. It's just dating, nothing serious in all honesty. If it was the first date then he's good but he should reduce the girls to just one girl after she met them all.

Some? More like 100% I'm attracted to (6-10 objectively speaking).