Am I just too damaged to be loved?

Im almost 22. My only boyfriend dumped me 2 months ago and I still can't get over it. I cry myself to sleep every night still. I thought it would last forever. I feel like maybe I'm too broken to be loved. Growing up I was always bullied and beat up in school. I never had any friends. My one "best friend" after I graduated we were friends for a year and a half and she turned on me. So that kinda hurt. Then I met my ex a few months later. He promised me he'd never leave me. Then 5 days before our year anniversary he dumps me After telling me a day before not to let anything come between us he doesn't wanna lose me. Then he did. I've been hurt so many times and lied to so many times now. How does a loser like me ever find love? I had a few guy friends when he was around but those were mutual friends. Now that he's gone I have no guy friends. And I'm so shy. I mean considering I've never dated anyone before him and I'm 22 that must be pretty lame. I know almost all my school had plenty of bfs before they even graduated. If it took me this long to find one boyfriend. How the hell am I suppose to find another one? :( I feel hopeless

0|0
3|1

Most Helpful Guy