Girls, Do you find intelligence and creativity attractive?

The title says it all. I am an astrophysics teacher. I consider myself intelligent but I always make an attempt to be humble about it. thanks everyone :)

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Yes. The brain is the sexiest body part. Just don't be arrogant about it. If your funny, witty, and polite... not socially retarded... and make an effort at good hygiene... you should do very well ☺

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 11

• Intelligence and creativity are [one of] the sexiest things a person could have.
    If a person can hold an intelligent conversation with me, about trivial or serious things, it is very attractive. It gives me an entire new level of respect for them.
    Creativity is very sexy too, if they can create something tangible that was once only an idea it is amazing. Whether it was black and white words painting a colorful scene in your head, a beautiful scene on a once blank canvas or even inventing something useful and new, it's a beautiful thing to see.
    If someone is intelligent AND creative then that person is a double threat to people who view attractiveness the same way I do.
    If someone is ignorant but intelligent then no-they are not attractive.
    If someone is understanding but intelligent then FUCK YES.

0|0
    0|0
  • i wish astrophysics had less to do with math and more to do with just celestial bodies themselves, but major points with anything about astronomy!! i mean, Saturn is beyond fascinating to me...
    Anyhow, that being said... humor, intelligence, creativity and talent are the building blocks to my perfect man

0|0
    0|0
  • Interpersonal intelligence and creativity are hottt. A quick wit, too. (The pace of conversation in this house, oh, it is withering indeed.)

As for book smarts, I couldn't possibly begin to give flying fuck number one.

0|0
    0|0
  • omg hell yes. those 2 are amazing.

0|0
    0|0