How to deal with girlfriend's past?

I am virgin and she had 3 ex-boyfriends. how do girls look at virgin? and how guys can forget the past of girlfriend?

Updates:
the idea is not that i am not experienced, it is the feeling I have. I always though that man should be more experienced than woman. Now, I am attracted to her, and she too is attracted. I am just afraid of falling for her now, and later comparison begins.
3 ex-boyfriends through years, not one year

0|0
3|9

Most Helpful Guy

• So what? What does it matter?
    If she likes you and wants to sleep with you, what does it matter about your experience?
    My first partner had two partners before me, she liked me for who I was and not for my sexual experience.
    I like to think of it as being a blank slate, you don't come with any experience so in a way you can devote more to her and learn how to pleasure her!

2|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

• I would ignore her.

0|0
    0|0
  • Get over it. Do you like her? Are you happy with her? Then it doesn't matter.

0|0
    0|0
  • Just because she has ex-boyfriends doesn't mean she's not a virgin. I don't particularly mind when a guy is a virgin, if anything it means a lot to a girl to be a guys first (in my opinion anyway) as for the last question, I really don't know what to tell you except to let her explain herself first, don't go assuming she's been sleeping around and still is...

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 8

• Just be happy you have a girlfriend, and you don't actually have to tell her you're a virgin until you're in the bedroom (I didn't). Then it's like, "Too late, gotcha!"

Women are not much different from us. They'll have a past, they would have fallen in love before possibly, or developed a crush.

You can't possess them. They'e not yours. You *earn* their attention and affection, and hopefully you do better than the last 3 boyfriends, or not, but you do your best and hope you make an impression.

0|0
    0|0
  • Then let her teach you stuff man