I feel like I have done everything I can do to meet guys, but I can't seem to have any luck?

is there anything i can do to increase my chances of meeting someone?

I joined a volunteer group, no interesting guys there. I was on dating apps for months, bur right now im only on one. still nothing. And there is no interesting guys in any of my courses, and untill now i haven't met any interesting guys at work either.

I joined a sports team too, i go to the gym regulary.. Im not shy, maybe not the mot putgoing person, but deff not shy.

so is there anything else i can do to meet guys?

0|0
1|7

Most Helpful Guy

• There are many, many different volunteer groups. Look at others. There are also spiritual/religious groups... if you're into that. There are art classes and other activities to get involved in. You can also ask and talk to your friends for suggestions.

0|0
    0|0
    • i know there is different things to attend, but im a student and i dont have time to work, study, play sports, work at a volunteer group and go to the gym AND do a lot of other stuff,

• Thanks!

Most Helpful Girl

• The more that you are looking for the more it's never to come. Try to chill and set aside all anyicipations to find a guy. It will find a way to unexpected time day or situation. Trust me.

Girls are like fancy car/sports car. Let the buyer look for you. Not the car will look to buy them 😘❤️🤘🏻

0|0
    0|0
    • sorry, i dont by that.. I did that for years, still a virgin and still never have had a boyfriend

• Hahahahah 👌🏻 your still young i think dont rush 25-35 normally tru loves comes. We are at the same boat but im enjoying it right now. Have a good luck 😘

What Guys Said 6

• It's really rare for girls to say that they can't meet guys. it's usually the other way round, that is, guys not able to meet girls.

So you mean to say, you are not able to meet guys at all, or just not getting the types of guys you prefer?

0|0
    0|0