He said will make me a sandwich?

Is this a good sign? I asked him to make me a sandwich and he said yeah! Does this mean I have the upper hand in the relationship? What does it mean when a guy agrees to make you a sandwich?

0|0
8|20

Most Helpful Guy

• That he likes to take good care of you. That's a good sign :D
    You're really his captain haha... four stripes on your shoulder!

0|0
    0|0
    • OMG I'm a student pilot at the moment :D

• Show All
    • Oh my goodness GAG changed the abbreviation for private pilot license to people...
      This update has some shortcomings hahaha :D

• I know! Last time I said I am going for a Papa Papa Lima, they've changed the abbreviated form to people. Yes! I am currently in ground school but I haven't taken any actual FAA or CASA exams as of yet. I have some some ATPL aerodynamics and engine systems though.

What Guys Said 19

• ((Does this mean I have the upper hand in the relationship?

I'm a feminist and a dominant girl. Usually, it's a guy who makes a sexist comment and ask women to make a sandwich for them. Now, I've turned the tables not reading too much into this, but yay for feminists!))

You have the upperhand but not because he made you a sandwich. Him making you a sandwich is just mea s he likes you and wanted to do something nice. Either that or he just likes making sandwiches.

The reason you have the upperhand is because its clear by your mentality that he cares about you more than you care about him and whoever is the least emotionally invested in the relationships usually has the upperhand.

0|0
    0|0
  • Lol no a sandwich is a sandwich
    It has no bearing on the power play within your relationship more of a concern why would you want the upper hand. Sounds a bit manipulative and guys hate that about women

0|1
    0|0