Should I leave him?

I have a boyfriend and we been together for two years. He has a habit of doing drugs but he quit mdma because of me, he only smokes weed now. He is really caring and always picks me up and drops me home. My dad really likes him too. But one thing about him really bothers me and it's about how he always wants me to excerise and not stay up late and finish my homework on time. I'm in second year in university and every time I tell him im staying up late because I'm spending time with my brother or family members , he gets mad. He says that he worries about me and he knows that I have health problems ( I have a blood disorder, I can't produce my own blood cells so I get blood transfusions once a month). He says he wants me to sleep on time so I'm well rested and he wants me to excerise so that I don't get anymore Health problems in the near future. He also says that excerise helps me be more active instead of being tired all the time.