Am I in the clear, is this good?

I'm a high school student, and I met a girl in a class I never was supposed to be in. I crushed on her hard since the day that I did, and got to know her more and more. Sadly for me, she liked another guy at the time, but she was still really cool and we became friends. I noticed as time went by, how much we really talked, joked, teased, etc. Everytime I tried to hang out w/ her, she seemed hesitant or legit busy (she works 2 jobs). It wasn't until recent that she started getting really flirty with me. I was talking to one of my friends, and he asked if we were "talking" in which I responded that I was deep in the FZ. He laughed, and said that sucks. Later that day, I see him talking to this girl, and he just gives me this smirk. After this, she walks with me to my classes, giving me flirtitious looks, smiling, joking etc (more than normal). I asked her if she wanted to hang out, and she said sure (first yes'ish ever from her haha).

Later in the night, I SC her kind of asking when/where etc (she works, so trying to figure out her schedule). I don't get a response though, but she read it. She's posting things she's doing (hanging out with friends), so I'm hoping that she was just busy. She sort of shot me down twice in the past, so why would she say yes now? Am I in the decent clear or what? More info needed just ask!

0|0
1|2

Most Helpful Girl

• Maybe she has a habit of flaking people and she said "yes" in order to appear polite. I'd forget about her if I were you.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 0

The only opinion from girls was selected the Most Helpful Opinion!

What Guys Said 2