What does a man have to be to attract a good looking, classy woman?

I want to hear your thoughts. Even at my age now, it still seems like a lot of young women like guys that have that "wannabe thug" thing going for them (which is HIGHLY annoying to see), and I just wonder when, and if it's ever going to change. I don't want to make myself sound "better" than they are but at the same time, it's just like a lower demographic thing, the way I see it, and I like to think I'm a ways beyond that sort of lifestyle.

I work a corporate job, dress nice, make decent money for my age... I'm a young professional. I just wonder when it's all going to fall into place, and a girl is going to come along and change everything. I hate being that guy that has his act together that doesn't get anywhere with the ladies. I never have... and it bothers me when I see how the guys are that have had better luck. :/

0|0
6|13

Most Helpful Guy

• Nothing more than going up to that woman and ask for a date. But a better chance is dependent on where you're at would be to ask a woman for a dance. A small club with a dance floor or a bar with a dance floor are good choices. Women love to dance and would use any excuse to dance. It gives you a chance to get a better look at her, perhaps a chance to introduce yourself, get to know her a little bit better. Don't just dream... do. Nothing gets done unless you do something to make something happen.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 6

• Where do you live? Lol because I can't imagine middle class chicks going for "thugs", or how "thuggish" can middle class people get? Haha.

Anyways, not many worthwhile women go for thugs.

2|0
    0|0