Who is he playing at?

I understand I have some issues on my own, but I don't understand what this guy wants from me. I just sit here sometimes likesometimes (thinking)... I know he's trying to get my attention, but doesn't do anything or say anything about it. Maybe sometimes but he may be a player in this case..

Is this some kind of ego boost for him? Why me? Why am I being played at and with. Like to be brutelly honest this behavior doesn't make me want to sleep/date with him any faster... Lol I prefer the nice, shy guy who walks up to me and says you're beautiful I'd like to take you on a date, say the park. But nooo I get guys who'd rather play my feelings and treat the next girl how I wanted to be treated... lol.

Yet I still have not done anything to anyone... I'm not good with the whole flirting thing. So maybe this is my punishment for not learning fast enough.. yes. I am shy. Yes I do push people away sometimes only out of fearenough and love, at least I used to... But, there I said it. I know I'm not perfect. I know that. It doesn't give me an excuse to be an ass, sometimes I really am but that's just screaming hold me dammit.. lol

but its all out on the table now.
Now someone grill me please

Updates:
I don't want to hear the lame excuse of cute girls need to be approached differently... it's all bs. At least to me

0|0
1|2

Most Helpful Guy

• maybe he feels subtly insulted or not reassured that you're interested in him. maybe he's becoming annoying to subtly push you away since he's perceived rejection.

1|0
    0|0
    • Makes sense... but it's been monthsssss of this.. Lol he hates me

• maybe he's waiting for you to figure it out, and patch things up. =) a guy that likes you will hate you if you're toying with them, treating them like shit, and not reassuring them about being with you.