Why am I so obsessed with Asian girls?

I didn't used to be this way, I only dated white girls (I am white myself) until I graduated high school. But now I have developed a slightly crazy obsession with Asian women. I can figure out why I like them so much, but now I prefer Asian women over white women. I've gone out with probably about 15 girls on dates since I graduated high school, and 14 of those girls were Asian... I feel like I have a problem, but they are so hot that I can't help it. Why do I like them so much?

0|0
9|16

Most Helpful Girl

• I don't know if we can answer this question for you.

Maybe you like their features? The eyes, petite figure, etc? Or stereotyping them and the "family oriented", "subservient", etc?

0|1
    0|0
    • That is possible, I wish more white women were those things, then I could more accurately compare them.

• the stereo types are often true. stereo types have their origins in some truth rigtht?

I've dated a lot of them and whites... and blacks all that

Asian girls do it the best man... they know how to be selfless when they need to be and will go through hell with you and back...(uinless they the superficial types from a big city ect)

my non Asian friends mothers even tell them to brin ghome an Asian chick lol

Most Helpful Guy

• Asians are more feminine and cuter. But nevermind that. 15 girls? And none of them lasted? What's wrong with you?

0|1
    0|0
    • They're also smarter than white girls who tend to be trendy liberals.

• Haha that is so true. If I can tell what political party you support from 1 minute of talking to you then I want nothing to do with you at all. There are some white girls out there that I literally talk to them for 30 seconds and I know they are liberal. The minute she opens her mouth I'm like "Nope this chick is too opinionated, and obnoxious about it"... come to think of it not many Asian women are this obnoxious about politics, you might be on to something here