True or false: I'll be single forever since I've never dated a woman in my life?

Many people say I will be because I have no experience at all and I'm too old now to start. Also the girls I talk to all seem to back away or distance themselves from me after a while.

• True
    11% (14)25% (28)18% (42)Vote
  • False
    89% (116)75% (82)82% (198)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

1|0
24|30

Most Helpful Girl

• LOOOL "I'm too old now to start", BRUH you have like 70-80 years left to live YOU ARE NOT OLD 😂😂😂
    18-24 is young, hence the name "young adult". Not everyone has dated or kissed anyone at your age alright.
    I don't know how you look like so perhaps make yourself look presentable, working out can heighten your chances of attracting females, also have a positive attitude. And don't act desperate. Just live life, if you keep looking for love and relationships, that's usually when you don't get it.

10|2
    0|0
    • He may not be to old but I am. I don't know why its so hard for you females to just say we
      want tall, good looking rich guys? There I said now you say it and don't say that's not true cause we both know it is.

• Show All
    • @Shawn58 The women on here are morons they immediately call you name
      the minute you prove them wrong.

Most Helpful Guy

• I only had 2 dates before age 19. I've had 21 sexual partners in my lifetime and I now have the confidence to ask any available woman for a date. Some people just start late, so don't give up hope!

0|0
    0|0
    • I've never had a date period or sex I hate it.

• @Touglyforfemales How do you know that you hate something that you have never tried?

• I meant to say I hate being a virgin cause I never had sex. Sorry if that came out wrong.

What Girls Said 23