I cut him off but now I miss him?

He is a junior, I am a sophomore. Ok it all started when I noticed him when he liked the same picture on my social media 3 times. He followed me on Instagram, then phooto, the next day on SnapChat. One night, I broke the ice. I snapchatted him "why don't you save yourself from boredom and hit someone else up" and we started talking. He gave me his number and we have been talking for 2 weeks.

We started facetiming after texting. We talked about our past and relationships. But, late one night while we were facetiming, he asked for my nudes. I refused but we still talked. We talked at school and texted like normal. He asked me again like 3 days later and I got turned off by this. There are about 2 girls who he asked for nudes and actually got it from them. He told me he was "antisocial" and all but he still does this to girls and I hate that he asks for them.

Today, I texted him today I felt uncomfortable about him asking for my nudes. He said he thought I didn't mind since he usually asked other girls but he called me innocent. I told him that I was actually down to be with him as more than friends and he was shocked because he thought I only wanted to be good friends with him and didn't want to get serious. I told him that I didn't want to get closer to him further because he asked for me nudes repeatedly. He's sorry he didn't know I would mind and that it affected me this much. Now that we stopped talking, I don't know who to talk to and I really miss talking to him...

0|0
1|2

What Guys Said 2

• He's not listening to you or texting you because he likes YOU, the minute he asked for nudes should have been a clear indicator of what he wants and that's one thing only, dump him and find a nice guy that respects you.

0|0
    0|0