A close friend of mine a long time ago came to visit. After 1 hangout, he booked a hotel without me knowing. What is going on? Is it dangerous?

Alright. To start things off, I am transgender from Male to Female. So I'm pretty new to this stuff. I have a pretty bad sense of danger. I'm 23.

Alright. So basically me and him were best friends from 7th grade - 10th grade (until he moved). It has been 8 years since I last saw him. Suddenly, he adds me on FB and wants to hang out with me. He finds out that I transitioned into a girl which was a huge shock to him, but he didn't care. Afterwards, we went on a mini "date". He was super nice and pretty awkward. He bought me an expensive dinner and since I didn't have a sweater he also bought me an expensive sweater so that we could go to the beach. After the beach we were in his car just cuddling (I know super fast, but I still have a little trust in him) Which he gets all touchey feely (Whatever). I tell him that I don't like him like that, and if he wanted to be with me we would have to take it slow. Which he agreed and told me he wouldn't make a move on me and if he did he would ask. Later, he dropped me off and then I went home. Next day, he texted me that he booked a hotel at the Mariott on 5/21/16 (Sat)... I texted back that I was uncomfy with it and he said don't worry, he won't do anything. And he won't cancel since they don't refund... Is there an ulterior move here?

His reasoning for hotel is because he lives 2 hrs away and he doesn't want to drive all the way back.

• Yes
    33% (1)33% (1)33% (2)Vote
  • No
    0% (0)33% (1)17% (1)Vote
  • Possibly not
    33% (1)34% (1)33% (2)Vote
  • I'm just here to see the poll
    34% (1)0% (0)17% (1)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

Most Helpful Girl