If you feel that you are bothering someone or being ignored should you tell them?

I've been talking to this one guy for a couple of months. He used to reply back to me quickly and through out the day. This week he has been replying like once a day. He said that his buddy was at his house because he was having some issues with his girl. He also said that he has been doing stuff and has been busy but didn't go into details about what he was busy with. He doesn't have to explain anything to me I guess. I don't know. This week I just feel a bit ignored. We had one talk about a few days ago where he finally told me that he likes me. And that made me feel great and happy. But all this week I barely hear from him. It's pretty much one response a day. I feel like I'm bothering him, annoying him and im being ignored when I text him and get no response. I don't know what's going on. Maybe he's having problems, family issues, entertaining his buddy or maybe he just doesn't want to talk to me this week. I thought maybe I'm over reacting. I didn't know if I should tell him that I feel like I'm annoying him and bothering him or if I should just lean back and stop texting him and let him reach out to me while thinking nothing of it?

0|0
4|1

Most Helpful Guy

• I have no trouble telling someone to leave me alone but yeah move on

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl