Superficial question. Why don't I meet many hot chick?

Im attractive enough to score someone as attractive as what i see myself spending my life with, i have abs and decent muscles. My face isn't spectacular and i dont tan at all but i see guys like me score babes. So one thing i notice is theyre usually very socially inclined. Im not, im quiet. I go out and have lots of friends but im not the center of attention. I though confident guys like me who dont have to make a fool of themselves would be more attractive than the drunk guy whos on coke every weekend. or the guy whos going to be working at the same bar his whole life. im an engineer and will do pretty well for myself. I go from average girl (good face always chubby) to average girl and put no effort in cuz she's not what I want but i can't put together the pieces and find what I want. I know what i want and see it but it never happens. Maybe im just intimidated? I don't know. Sorry for sounding like a superficial douche but i would rather be alone than be with someone i dont want to be with. Then again i dont want to be alone, so i really only see one option.

Updates:
like instead of just just calling me a douche and shit maybe try reading the question and ignore the details. the point of this question is getting ignoreed

0|0
4|2

Most Helpful Girl

• Well.. you do sound very superficial. So for starters, I can't imagine that a hot chick would find a guy who feels like him being an engineer and attractive, among other things, entitles him to hotter girl by default to be all that impressive. Being with a guy who relies on his looks and nothing more will do nothing in terms of increasing your chances of actually getting along well with women.

0|0
    0|0