Where are some garenteed places to meet women?

I'm a college sophomore, and I've tried online dating and meeting women throughout chance meetings, but nothing has bloomed from my labor. Besides the useless answer of everywhere, college, class, clubs, etc... Where would be very good places to meet women interested in dating or at least being asked out? Coffee shops are out since there is only one in this town. Library is out because I already tried there more than once with no luck. Any ideas and tips for the approach?

0|0
3|2

Most Helpful Girl

• Make more guy friends. That's how it's done in my opinion. It'll expose you to their friends who you can get to know better. Be seen as a friend of the guy not of the girl at first... gives you a better chance to be seen as something else. A lot of woman aren't into cold approach they want you to know them a bit before showing interest... at least the girls I know. Goodluck!

0|0
    0|0
    • Problem is I don't know how to make friends😅

• Show All
    • I don't see people as objects. I just don't want to meet a woman through more than likely someone she was in a relationship with. I don't like knowing a woman's ex's.

• Yeah okay well goodluck!

Most Helpful Guy

• you're in college!! anywhere, literally! classes, walking around, parties, clubbing, more parties, friends of friends, roommates of friends, clubs, walk through the fucking cafe or library tinder lol literally anywhere.

It seriously doesn't get any easier than in college so if you struggle in college you'll struggle for your entire fucking life

0|0
    0|0
    • Great.. Thanks... Make me feel better about it dick...

• you need some fucking tough love dude seriously good luck jesus

• Tough love my ass. God forbid I'm not a party person who socializes with every one that has boobs and a cunt... I don't want superficial bull shit that always occurs during college.

What Girls Said 2