Why do all of my dates I meet online go poorly?

i'm a mid-20s (26-28) guy back in school, but I'm studying a STEM discipline, getting good grades, and I'm in good physical shape. My main defect is that I'm 5'1'' (yes five foot one inch, precisely).

Yes on my dating profiles, I add a few inches like everyone else, and girls should be expected to know that, right?

Why has every date I've gone on in the last 11 months not gone anywhere? The only girl i was able to get to hang out more than once (12 months ago) was a super boring person whose online profile pictures lacked other people in it; my profile pictures have other people in them. I was a fratty brosef in college; so given all this, what don't I have? Why am I never good enough?

Is my problem relying on Match and Tinder too much? Its true I don't have many friends at my school, but I'm new (6 months) where I'm going to school and living; I'm a guy - guys don't force friendships like girls do so as to avoid going out alone. When am I going to get my romantic/sexual keep? I'm nice, open, and friendly to everyone I meet; I work my azz off to be in physical shape, and its not like I go out with slender girls, to be euphemistic. I want something in return.

0|0
18|18

Most Helpful Guy

• Becuase women are material and can only see things like status and material stuff. Plus most women are not "women" anymore. Honestly use them for sex and move on with your life

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 18

• No one lies about their height, If anything it's their age or weight.
    Your dates don't go anywhere cuz girls find out you're an insecure liar and that's not attractive.
    And delete the frat pics. That will not attract anyone. If you're 26-28 years old and still have college pics up, that's concerning.

7|1
    0|0