I'm doomed to be alone aren't i?

I'm a college sophomore, and from what everyone on here and what little people i know say that I'm going to remain alone. I've dated two girls since I started college and both dumped me in less than a month😅 I sent sweet good morning and good night messages every day. I always told them when i was thinking about them. I always showered them with affection, but one moved and the other went back to her ex... I met them both online (after I had no success online for about 6 months). I have exhausted all single women ages 19-26 within 50 miles of me on okcupid, POF, tinder, and zoosk... I then began cold approaching women, and after the 20th try I've given up... I dont know what to do...

i can't join a club because my college has terrible club options.
Gyms out because I can't afford a membership
bars are out because i hate being around alcohol.
parties are out because again hate alcohol, and I have no friends so I don't even know when parties are.
(NOTE* please do not say to make some friends. I don't trust friends and i hate talking to people I have no interest in pursuing a relationship with.)
college/town events are out because well... My town is on the verge of bankruptcy😅.
i've tried the library with no luck.
my classes do not have anyone in them worth dating because I've already fulfilled my GEP so now it's only those in the same major as I'm in.

I'm lost as to what I should do. Honestly, I want to just give up. I don't really see a point in life since I cannot fulfill my own happiness.

I've tried hobby after hobby with no success...
i just don't know.

0|0
2|1

What Girls Said 2