Uniform? What is it about the uniform?

Ok so I'm an officer and I have to wear a uniform for work, vest, belt, gun Etx. My question is what is it about the uniform that woman love so much. I mean it's not a problem but I'm just very curious. Do you prefer a guy in uniform or one that's not?

0|0
19|6

Most Helpful Girl

• It's so hot.
    I prefer my bfs army uniform way more, but I can appreciate a cop uniform lmao

0|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 18

• I think that the police uniform is very unattractive. I assume that the tight fit and the position of authority is what people find attractive.

1|0
    0|0
  • A uniform represents power and control. Some submissive women find that sexy!! I feel the same way about suits.

0|0
    0|0
  • A man in uniform is just real attractive. I don't know how to explain why I think so, but it definitely has always been attractive to me. Cops, firefighters, any military uniform, they all get to me.

I don't know that I have a preference between uniform or no uniform. In a significant other, my love is based on personality so it doesn't really matter what their job is. But, a uniform can add to the initial physical attraction.

0|1
    0|0
  • I don't like nor would ever date a police officer.

Those chicks like the power dynamic or they're just flirting to get away from tickets.

0|0
    0|0
  • Dang, if thats you in the picture. "Arrest me officer" ;-)

But I don't know either what it is about the uniform, something about authority! Plus if its a hot guy, thats a bonus! I prefer firefighters though, that is one uniform that gets me off! :-D

0|0
    0|0
  • I think it's unattractive honestly. I have nothing against cops but it screams authority and zero tolerance and I don't have time for that in a relationship lol

0|0
    0|0