Thoughts on dating a police officer?

What do you think of dating police officers? I'm dating a guy who is a sergeant in the police department. I find it sexy I love a man in charge. Are cops very dominant partners?

0|0
13|8

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 7

• I graduated the academy last year. Typically more dominant because it's just in the nature of the job. I'm not gay so I wouldn't know about dating one but members of law enforcement and military are more the alpha male types of society. Don't get me wrong not every cop is like that.. there are a lot of sloppy fat cops and feeble minded ones as well but if he is a SGT that says something. He has earned his stripes. He is probabaly exactly what you're looking for.

0|0
    0|0
    • He was interested in me let me know it very directly but is getting to know me in a genuine way and acting like a gentleman. He has a very strong and masculine energy but he's also respectful. I'm like 😍😍

• Show All
    • Yes and I'm very feminine to begin with, both my look and personality. I am opinionated but I like the man to be in charge both in bed and in general. I always want a big strong hero type of man

• Lol I understand that a lot. I carry that same demeanor and women have always expressed that same thing to me. Have fun.

• I personally would hate dating a police officer, only simply because I wouldn't want to lose my partner. However, I understand that if that's her dream job and she loves doing it, I'm not going to stand in her way. I prefer not to be a hypocrite. I grew up wanting to be a police officer myself, so I'd understand how she would feel.

0|0
    0|0
  • Not all cops are equal. Some are corrupt others are legot and some are just stright up power tripping

0|0
    0|0
  • Why not? I wouldn't mind dating a female police officer, provided that she's not fat like a lot of them. And yes, cops are dominant, they have handcuffs for a reason.

0|0
    0|0