Would Any guys date a girl who smokes cigarettes?

I'm under 18, a female , and I smoke cigarettes, a little over half a pack a day. yes I know its a very bad habit and I should quit but its not very hard , as I've been smoking cigarettes daily for a couple years. But would any guys date a girl that smokes? If it helps , I don't do any drugs or drink, my habit is just cigarettes.

Updates:
Thank you to everyone who replied in a respectful manner (: this was just a question to get some opinions from others , yes I know smoking is very bad and its best to quit as soon as possible

0|1
8|34

Most Helpful Girl

• i'm a nonsmoker and i've dated guys who smoke. i'm even in long-term relationship with (and will eventually be married to) one, so there's that.

aside from my obvious concerns about his health, the biggest thing is the money. a pack of 25 costs $10-15 where we live and lasts him 4 days-ish. so approximately $30/week x 52 weeks in a year... that's an extra $1560+ that we could be putting towards college tuition, or repairs on the house, or anything really.

needless to say, i can understand why people might have reservations about getting involved with a smoker (especially long-term). but, if someone really cares about you, it won't be a deal-breaker.

-von

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 34

• 2|1
    0|0
    • Posting memes isn't really answering my question but thanks

• The pictures have text, which create a narrative that, I thought, pretty effectively communicated my opinion, which you asked for. So, you're welcome.

• Lmao, I actually found your answer funny, and of course I don't mind the honesty

• Oh sure I will and have. When it comes to her I sure loved the smell of smoke when I kissed her as well <3 :D

But honestly young lady? You've probably just started, I say QUIT. Having smoked since I was 16, it's quite a task quitting it now when I want to. It's not worth it :)

2|1
    0|0
    • Thank you, young lady for liking my opinion :)