I like him , but his friend likes me !!! Help?

Ok yes its pretty simple and probably childish im 23 but im not experienced with these kind of stuff. Anyways long story short. I kind of like this guy not sure about him but some sighns show he does. Anyways we had a event were everyone got together (mutual friends bday) he invited me and i met his friends there and after i left his friend must have told everyone how beautiful and ladylike and knowledged i an and that he liked me. Next day both of them started following me on instagram. I already had his number so after the birthday thanked him we chat a little. But after his friend started writing to me he stoped writing,

I made it clear to the friend i am not instrested politly. Not blunt just close ended answers. So he stoped talking to me no awkwards buisness. But when i saw *the guy* 2 days later when i walked in he looked at me and done kike this laugh giggle thing and turned away :/ we did speak later but just about general stuff work and that. We do talk properly when we do :/ but he ussually teases me. Whats the laugh about. I mean i dont wsnt his friend and i wouldn't lead anyone on but would this mean he won't even try anymore? The friend only wrote ljke 2 days and like i said i ended everything before it can escelate

1|0
2|1

What Guys Said 1

• go for the one you like. follow your heart

0|0
    0|0
    • Ahh damm what am i even suppose to say. His so wierdy cold. I mean his friend only saw me once. He can't eve have a crush on me. Maybe a level bellow that :D. And like i said i cut it off instanly. Im not sure if he knows

What Girls Said 2

• It seems these two Buds have a Pact that They Both have now made and it Is: "She has made one of us feel Bad and this is not good, dude."