What are the chances of me running into a Borderline on Tinder?

I swear to God I feel like the more I dissect these types of things the more excuse I find to feel fear towards women. I was just watching this video...

and me having been raised by a Borderline myself I have no choice but to agree with this guy. either way I have never gotten lucky using that app tinder and I think I told this to user here once in another one of my recent post. judging by how women behave there most of them treat the app like a normal dating app. they talk about how they aren't dtf and always asking what I do for a living like if they are out fetching for something serious. the others don't even respond when you talk to them, and if they do they only give you one word responses.

but oh well I have feeling that the ones who do use the way that app was made for, who are dtf and whatever will most likely be Borderlines. as the guy explained in the video Borderlines always tend to be that one person who is very open to having sex with just about anyone, so do you blame me for thinking that the probability of me running into a fucking Borderline through that dating app are at a large percentage?

someone please convince me no, before I officially delete this app and give up on humanity

3mo before people jump the gun I would like to point out that Borderline is far more common in women than in men, which explain the main premises of this post.

Most Helpful Girl

• Video was too long. I really tried, got 2 min in. Lol

- You REALLY are too scared about all of this shit. Why are you so afraid of so many things?

• 3mo

I don't know, I guess is just all the bullshit I was forced to live with growing up

• 3mo

I hope you can see it how I do. The world can and is a beautiful place, given a chance.

It's not as scary as some of your questions seem to make it out to be.

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 0

The only opinion from girls was selected the Most Helpful Opinion!

What Guys Said 4