Do you think I will ever find love?

I am a lowly cook at a fast food joint. The only job I've ever had. My coworker harasses me daily and my boss only cares about money.

Outside of work I dont do much. My best friend is mentally retarded. I cannot even get a drivers license, I've probably taken the test thousand times. there's this southern belle I crush on, but she probably finds me annoying too. Worst of all, I live in a pineapple under the sea.

Will I find love?

0|0
15|11

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

• First, you got to focus on your life man. Use the brain that you got inside of you and give yourself a better life. Go back to school if you have to or get some online courses so you can get a better job and start a career path in life. Enjoy it but also make sure it pays you ok money. What do you like to do and what career could you potentially see yourself in? Bring your life together bro.

Next, don't let those assholes harass you. Either confront them and be a man or just ignore them and dont let them dictate what you do in life/mess you up and make you miserable. God will judge them in the end and make them pay for anything bad they have done to others.

Love should be natural and the more desperate you are the less likely it is to come find you. Like I stated earlier, be smarter, be the man you were meant to be, be proud of yourself and dont look back 20 years from now saying you wish you didn't just work at the fast food joint your whole life. It's important because not only do you need to succeed in life and live better and happier but also girls aren't that interested in guys with bad jobs and a shitty life.

You will soon make new friends that are real and like you for who you are. You just got to push it and have faith in yourself. Gotta be determined man-the brain controls all! Most importantly, live happy and positive with no regrets cause life is just too short to waste time. It's not to late
    Best of luck😎

0|1
    0|0