He's a bad boy!! Should I go for him? Please help?

It's Very complicated, but I like him, REALLY like him. He's my co worker, my boss knows I like him cause I ask where he is sometimes, she's cool with it though. So basically he's kinda a bad boy, he does drugs, has tattoos (not that that's bad), and is a bit of a f** boy. But you'd never guess he did drugs or was a player, because he's so sweet. It's cute actually lol. No one looks out for me like him. He takes me home from work sometimes and helps me out in our workplace whenever I need it (I'm new to the job) and everytime I try to give him money for gas he never takes it. He even makes me food, but anyways here's more about him that's complicated: he's 23, he has a girlfriend, again he does drugs, The really bad kind and will sometimes disappear for days. I really like him and I don't want others to think I'm just some kid with a crush on an older bad boy because im pretty mature for my age ( I'm 16 but I'm the legal age of consent in our state) and i have strong feelings for him. I know he's not the kind of guy you'd take to church but I'm not exactly what you'd call good either, though I am trying to change that. He's sweet and he's strange in a good way and I really like him, which is weird cause I try not to do that relationship stuff unless I seriously can't help it. Please help me out?

P. s- Its no surprise he has a girlfriend he's extremely hot, but I have my reasons for disliking her. Mainly because what kind of girlfriend let's there boyfriend do the kind of crazy shi* does? Please help?

0|0
4|3

Most Helpful Guy

• LOL! Mature for your age, 16, is like saying you're the smartest kid with Downs or you're the best speaker with a stutter.
    "what kind of girlfriend let's there boyfriend do the kind of crazy shi* does?"