Do girls really care about money , wealth, etc in a guy or is all that a lie?

Hello , i am asking this because i am a 25 single guy who really wants to find a beautiful and great girlfriend. I know i am attractive and cute looking and i have nice qualities (caring, sweet, honest i am a musician, etc) so I know it shouldn't be too hard for me to find someone i am very attractive to, but the problem is i have a lack of self esteem in that way because i am an unemployed student at university, I still can't drive , etc.
I was just wondering because I know tons of attractive/hot girls normally look for a guy who can pay them stuffs, take them travelling etc... (i knew a girl who rejected me because i didn't have a job or couldn't drive...)

Is it really true that girls are like that? or is it just a minority?

0|0
6|7

Most Helpful Girl

• If all your concerned about is looks, then what's wrong with them only being concerned about money? You need to date within your age bracket at your school; older women are going to expect that you have a job (not necessarily a CEO, but a job) and a car.

Most women aren't going to want to date someone without a job or a car unfortunately, but obviously that won't matter much to other students. The not driving thing might be a deterrent however. Focus on your education, get a job and a car, and then I think the dating pool will open up more for you.

0|0
    0|1

Most Helpful Guy

• "Hello , i am asking this because i am a 25 single guy who really wants to find a beautiful and great girlfriend."

"Do girls really care about money , wealth, etc in a guy or is all that a lie?"

These are both superficial as hell. If all you are searching for is for her to be super attractive (which is superficial), then you should expect her to be superficial back (want your money).