Is it possible that she is interested despite the fact that she doesn't seem to eager to see me?

Ok, so I have been talking to this girl for about two months now. We met online and really connected almost instantly, first in emails, then in online chatting. After about two weeks we went on our first date, and ended up staying up until about 5 in the morning. We made out that night. A few weeks go by, and she was always too busy to do something else, but swore to me that she really did want to see me again. Finally we went on another date, also went really well, and ended the same way (making out, staying up until 5). We talk for hours online every day and text a lot too.

I guess I am just unsure about things. It seems that she likes me (she initiates conversations and we talk for hours, she is normally a very private person but has opened up to me a lot, etc), although she has never actually said she likes me, just that she likes spending time with me and talking to me. She also told me about a month ago that she is not sure where she is at in the dating world, as she has some health concerns and was devastated by a break up a few months ago. I'm just not sure of things, maybe because I am a naturally insecure person. I play it cool with her, and take things in stride, but deep down I guess I feel that if she really liked me, she would want to see me more often. She does have a lot going on in her life, but she also does have free time. Most girls that I have asked say that if they really like a guy, they will go out with him when he asks/make time for him. So maybe that means she doesn't actually like me? But there are the other signs that she does, so I guess I am just confused.