Is it dealbreaker if I am 27 and never been in relationship?

However I had few short term relationships (2-3 months) and one night stands, so I have some experience.

1|0
15|9

Most Helpful Girl

• Depends if you're now actively seeking a long term relationship and looking to settle. I'm guessing throughout your twenties so far, thats taken a backseat and other pursuits like your career have been a bigger priority.

2|2
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• The short answer is No. The long answer is still No.
    Nobody needs to know you have had no lasting relationships until it becomes a subject of conversation. Anyone who asks how many relationships have you had right up front is a crude and uncaring person to even ask that of a stranger, so you tell that person with a straight confident face that you are a player and that relationships are boring.

Even if you are a 27 year old virgin, nobody needs to know that and it is nobody's business to know that until the time is right to discuss that.

which is worse? A 27 year old who has never found the right person to commit with into a relationship, or a scumbag that has had countless cheating relationships? You be the judge!

So then-No is still the answer to dealbreaker and do not let any bully in here tell you any different. Let it go!

Just my opinion!

1|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 14

• Honestly, men who have never dated or rarely date are very ideal to me. It kind of makes me feel like I can truly have them all to myself. I'm not worried about lack of experience, becuase we both can learn to grow while dating.

0|1
    0|0
  • No I wouldn't consider that a dealbreaker in my opinion.

2|0
    0|0
  • Nah, its not a deal breaker. Sounds like you might have been more career focused at first, you've had your fun (one night stands) and now your looking for a serious relationship. Like me, you just haven't found the right one yet. I'm not far behind you because I'm turning 25 next month.

0|0
    0|0