Girls, She gives me a laundry list of why I can do better?

So I meet this girl not too long ago. She was a victim of sexual assault and her parents really are kind of assholes to her. She is a thick girl, but she barely has any fat on her body, she is just built that way. I absolutely LOVE it. She is short, fair skin, freckles, omg she is so beautiful and exactly what I want in a woman physically, however she finds herself ugly. I'm a successful technical professional working on moving my career to the next level. She does one thing no other woman has for me: encourages and supports me. Basically, we talked for about a month, hung out a couple times and I ended up telling her that we should just be friends. I just didn't feel like I made her happy or that she really liked me that much. She went ape-shit and told me all this stuff about how that wasn't the case, so I gave her a chance. We ended up getting together, but she was always so distant. Eventually I broke up with her because of inappropriate "friendships" with ex's and made it very clear I wouldn't tolerate that. I'm not *that* jealous, but I know when a guy is trying to move in on my woman. She immediately begins dating another guy and gets screwed over, tries to come back, backs out so I just cut off all communication with her for a few weeks and start moving on. She had given me this list of things like "you only want sex, you expect too much from me, you don't like my friends, you are so much older (I'm 10 years her senior). Fine, go do your thing, it is okay but I won't be on your back burner. The other day she tells me "She was scared because I made her feel loved and want to fall in love with me and it freaked her out and made her run." when I ask if she just wants closure. I ask her on a date, she eagerly accepts and then today tells me "you can do better than me with a list of what are essentially insecurities. "I'm broke, I may be pregnant, I have no ambitions." etc. Told her sounds like an "It is