Am I ugly, creepy, or just not boyfriend material?

I don't know what it is, but i've never been able to get any girls that i liked. I dont think i'm a bad person tbh. I go to a 4 year university (I'm about to graduate and go into the teachers credential program) and major in history, I work part time in retail unloading trucks and stocking. I treat people with respect and I also dont let people walk over me. I'm not that clingy guy either. I have friends and people that tell me that i'm fun and cool to be around with. I seem to get along with a lot of people, but for some strange reason I can't seem to get a date at all. I've recently just gave up on it because i got tired of getting put in the friendzone or rejected.

0|0
2|4

Most Helpful Guy

• Hello Tired of being Friendzoned,
    I am a up and coming career coach at a counseling practice. I deal with guys that get stuck in the friendzone all the time. To sum it up the word friendzone is a socially made up word by salty or upset men that can not deal with rejection. They can't see past the frustration stepping back to see where they need improvement. You have to ask yourself why i am in the friendzone. How did i get here. What is the other guy doing that I am not? What does he have that I dont?

Don't stop being nice to people or women because everyone wants to be treated well. I am being honest with you sir. The dating market sucks right now. Being a professional myself and having things and able to talk to women. My goal is not to date every woman that shows interest. The goal should be to relax and have fun with no expectations. You may be with someone who is a train wreck. I would stop talk and get to know someone first. You have to stop the whole nice guy routine. You must show boundaries. Set terms and show "hey im interested in you not for the plutonic relationship" The fine line in health assertive.