How to survive 3 months without having a GF?

Alright guys and girls. I'm a junior in high school and I've never done anything with a girl. I'm homeschooled. I work at a movie theater on the weekends so all I ever see are couples. It's so annoying seeing guys my age with GFs. I really want a girlfriend. What are the best ways to deal with this? This upcoming January I'm gonna start going to my local High School. Any tips for going to public school? Do girls like the new guy? All tips are welcome. Thanks

Updates:
2mo Please don't say "Focus on school", because I'm a good student.

0|0
5|9

Most Helpful Girl

• Your young. These so called couples don't really know what their doing because their hormones are raging. They have no immediate plans for the future except getting naked. And very rarely do they worry about marriage and the prospects of a future together. That's it. And there is so much heartbreak and unnecessary stress that comes with it. Overall just focus on what your goals are. You want to go to college? Focus on that. You have a career in mind? Do it. You want to travel the world or go to your favorite place to visit? Make plans NOW! But, if you are interested in dating, you need to figure out what is your reasons for dating. Because if you say your yearning for a girl or is lonely and miserable, that is NOT a good reason!