Why isn't he texting me back? Screenshot included?

Why isn't he texting me back? Screenshot included?
He gets on all the time, he even read it but won't reply ugh I hate when he does that and i dont wanna text him again!!!
thing is, I only have a few days left until I go back to where Im studying and I wanna see him etc
WHAT DO I DO PEOPLE?

0|0
2|4

Most Helpful Guy

• Hey! Still there? Just had a thought how you COULD help me. I NEED a dinner (or coffee) out with a good friend (or other) like you before I have to go... whatever. Please respond for tonight or at least the next night?

0|0
    0|0
    • 2mo

Nah he's just gonna say no!
      That fucking bastard, prefers to fuck some ugly grandma and not ME WTF IS WRONG WITH THE WORLD

• Show All
    • 2mo

... and the rest of the story was (correct me if wrong) HE accepted your pursuits and of course sexual relations BUT never? had any feeling for you... in fact, since then he always pursued sex over love with others

• 2mo

have to go... maybe back tomorrow, so sorry for you - hope someone pops into your life more worthy today!

Most Helpful Girl

• Well I personally, never ask a guy about his finance situation ever. Unless he brings that up.
    Why would you even bother asking him that? I get that you are a sweetheart trying to be there for him.. But you kinda scratched his ego when you bring out the financial talk like that. if he needs your help he will ask you. don't bring that out first and make it sounds like he needs help..
    I know you didn't mean it that way., And I'm sure he knows that too. but in the future, don't ever bring that talk to any guy unless he brings that out first. you may not have noticed but it seems like you kept telling him you'll help him when he already clearly stated he will survive. He had to say I will survive TWICE because you wouldn't stop.