Sent an angry text to him and regretting it?

So I've been hooking up with this guy for about 5 months and we both made it clear that this is all we want from the relationship. Deep down I know a real relationship would never work with him because of some differences but I enjoy spending time with him.
Lately I have felt somewhat neglected by him and I sent a text kinda calling him out on his change in attitude. He didn't respond.
The thing is though when I really think about it I don't think his attitude changed. Rather I think I am being more sensitive because I am starting to catch feelings more than a hook up.
I realize now this was ridiculous of me to do so I want to apologize and make the situation light again but am unsure of how to do so.

0|0
3|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 3