Dating while being 27 y. loser and getting shit together late in life?

Okey girls, I am 27 years old guy and in current state I am a loser in terms of social norms.

1) I will get my major degree next month being 27 years old, but I should get it 3 years ago.

2) I have never really worked in my life for real (rich parents, thanks) and I am struggling to find a job. I am still searching stationary job to be financially independent from my parents. However I got a remote work for new magazine (streetwear and popculture topics), I am quite passionate and excitement about it, but there are low earnings. However it's good as hobby and an extra income. Also I have a lot of dreams and ideas to found my own company or create a job.

3) I have never been in long term relationship. However I had few 2-3 months short relationships and one night stands, so I have some experience. But still I don't know how to live in long term relationship with anyone.

4) I don't drive a car. I got a driver license 3 years ago, but I was forcing myself to do it, because I don't want to be percieved as a loser. I am not interested in cars and I don't need to drive.

5) I have extremely boring/introverted lifestyle, but I don't need to change it. I like it. I love reading blogs/books/magazie, collecting a lot of stuff, watching youtube, watching wrestling, reading comic books, going to cafe or to club (I love dancing to hip-hop music). But I don't travel or have any "interesting" active passions. Unfortunetly girls want a guy who has exciting lifestyle. I am able to accept boring girl. Really ;)

So should I stop dating? It's irony but I am not afraid of attractive girls and I approach them if I am really atrracted to them, but after weeks/month they see I am not that "good catch", so f**k them ;). However I am freakin late bloomer and I am still in progress of getting my shit together. Maybe I will be ready at 35, but I don't want to waste my last years of youth for being still single.