Virgins and Experience Level. Thoughts?

Okay so I'm an 18 year old virgin who has never been on a date, kissed a guy, and obviously not done any sexual act. God, is that embarrassing. I am a freshman in college, the place where sexualaltiy is explored, yet I feel like I will be judged so hard if I tell a guy that I am so inexperienced. I have my reasons though. I went to an all girls high school, I grew up Catholic, and I honestly think that fucking randoms isn't the most attractive thing. Oh, and I'm super tall. (6'3) SO I guess my question is what are your thoughts? Should I just find a guy willing to pop all of my cherries to get it over with, or should I wait? If you took interest in me, would you say , "forget about her, she doesn't know what she's doing" I dont know, I'm super self conscious on this subject. The worst part is, people assume I am experienced and I dont deny that I'm not. I go with the flow. Thanks For your time... I just need other peoples thoughts. Thanks

0|0
1|4

Most Helpful Guy

• You've got six years before you catch up to me lol. I think you should wait until you are in a relationship with someone you care about and who cares about you. Most guys actually prefer women to have as few sexual partners as possible while it isn't a deal breaker if you have a higher number.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl