First date went so well and ended with a kiss, but he hasn't asked me out again?

It was on Saturday (second date). We had lunch then took a walk and sat on a bench. We spoke and laughed for hours. We never ran out of things to talk about, and he basically made up excuses to touch me the whole time. At one point he kissed me, it was short but nice. We felt a bit awkward after, with a moment of silence. But I didn't know how to act as it was my very first kiss ever (I'm 20). Anyways, the conversation picked up after that and we spoke for about an hour more. He walked me to my car, we hugged and he kissed my forehead and then kissed me on the lips again.
So I texted him after sorta saying sorry about my awkwardness, that I'm new to this kind of thing. He said it was fine :) We've texted a bunch since, thanks to me tho.
Cut to today, Halloween, I asked if he wanted to join my friends and me to walk downtown where everyone goes dressed up and stuff, he said he'd let me know if he was going, but didn't.
I'm an over-thinker, so maybe this is all in my head and I'm just being impatient or whatever. But I really want to hang out with him again... I don't know if he's disinterested or what... but I want him so bad now. Should I ask him to hang out sometime this week or what?

0|0
2|4

Most Helpful Guy

• Aha! I can see the man's tricks are working on you. Now you cannot resist him! You long for him. You think about him. See, his plan worked perfectly!

Give it another week. Send him a message sometime soon (in the next few days) and see if he wants to hang out again. If not, then he is prob not interested.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I don't think you're over thinking..
    He should have let you know if he's going or not and he really not even going to do that?

There are plenty stories where girls had great date her date tried to touch her kiss her they laughed and talked for hours but they don't hear from guys anymore..