How to kiss a guy who is a foot taller than you?

So I'm going on a date with this guy this weekend. I'm really excited for it, but the problem is that he is about a foot taller than I am. What are some tips for kissing a guy who is much taller than you?

0|0
10|15

Most Helpful Guy

• stomp on his foot, grab him by the throat collar and pull him down... its soooo easy!

the other option is wear 8" heels...

I'm joking obviously, I have no experience in this... sorry... maybe the best thing is to tell him to wait there, go grab a stool, stand on it and kiss him. That would be very memorable!

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• It's hard lol

My boyfriend is 6'5 and I'm 5'1... he had to bend and I had to tiptoe to have our first kiss... and both our backs were hurting lol but we still wanted to kiss more. I remember having my hand behind his neck and pulling him closer... he makes a joke of how I wouldn't stop kissing him *rolls eyes* yet it was him the one that started it and kept trying to kiss me more. (sorry for tmi)

But that time I was wearing flats, I usually wear 3 inch heeled ankle boots so that gives me some height and it makes it a lot easier to kiss him. Also sitting down and kissing is easier too.

#shortgirlproblems lol

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 14

• Lol my friends have that problem and I'm going to be 6 inches taller than me date so the best advice is that you go on your tip toes and he bends down to kiss you. Or you two try to do it while your sitting down.

0|0
    0|0
  • he leans down, you on your tippy toes

0|0
    0|0
  • Look up at him, he will look down at you. He will need to lean forward a bit.

0|0
    0|0
  • tippy toes ;)

0|1
    0|0
  • Stand on your tippy toes

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm 6'5" and my ex-girlfriend was 5'2". I would always hunch over or pick her up. He's gonna have to work with you lol

1|0
    0|0
  • Get on your tippy toes if not then tell him to wear a tie so you can pull him to you.

0|0
    0|0