Advice on dating?

What is the best advice you could give a guy my age who seems to have bad luck when it comes to dating. I don't really know how to play the dating game, I'm not good with watching my words so I guess I leave the door open for wrongful speculation from time to time. I also get depressed if I am not interested in some one and she is into me, the thought of rejecting some one makes me feel bad and it is really hard for me to do. I am getting better with that though because I tell myself she will find what she needs and it's just not me. I have tried to be polite in those situations but it always ends up with me being the asshole. I had a gap where i didn't date for like 8 years because I didn't want to be rejected. I feel like i have absolutely no game. I don't know how to talk to girls, how to keep a conversation interesting, how to flirt. It's like I'm just me and I'm not good at selling myself even though I know I'm a good guy I can't help but be humble in a way. The only girls who ever really take time to get to know me are ones I don't feel interested in at all and they always fall hard for me but I just can't seem to find anyone I'm attracted to. I'm really shy and find it hard to approach woman I'm really attracted to I feel like they will never give me the time of day and like I would never be able to give them what they would want. I work crazy hrs and I do a crazy job I'm on nights so that makes it hard too. I don't make very much money and I don't have a lot to offer on that level so I feel like that kinda holds me back even though I know not all woman care about it. My living situation is a little odd right now, I'm moving in with my dad next year so I can save for a home though, so I don't know how that will look. I am a dominant personality, I feel like I'm overly dominant or something is that even possible? What should I do, should I just be heartless and stop being a wuss and go for the ones I find attractive?

0|0

What Girls Said 1