Guys, Would you prefer a girl that likes to do nothing on the weekend or is usually busy and likes to keep it that way?

• Do nothing
    73% (41)
  • Be busy
    27% (15)
And you are? I'm a GuyGirls can not vote on this poll

0|1

Most Helpful Guy

• Eh, I don't know.

I like doing nothing and just relaxing so I could definitely enjoy just being lazy on the weekend with a girl who is the same as me.

On the other hand, I may benefit from having a more active girlfriend who pushes me out of my comfort zone.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 22

• Don't care as long as when we're together we do something.
    If she likes to do nothing, then maybe she won't want to leave the house when we're together.
    If she's always busy, maybe she won't have time to be with me.

So I don't really care what she does when she's alone, as long as when we get together we do something.

0|0
    0|0
  • I voted A. I work as a public school teacher, so I have weekends off. I usually like to chill on my weekends, so I would obviously want to chill with my girl! :-D

If I worked in a different field where my hours were more spread throughout the week, I may have voted "B".

0|0
    0|0
  • Sorry, not a busy body.

0|0
    0|0
  • Balance! Some weekends be crazy and run around having adventures. Other weekends just chill out, watch some movies.

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't really care as long as what we're doing is fun, although, you'll have a hard time pulling me away from the couch in the fall and winter during the weekends cause football

0|0
    0|0
  • Somewhere in the middle. I don't like girls that are lazy or don't put effort into things but I don't like girls who wouldn't pay much attention to a boyfriend because they're too busy. Some weekeds it would be understandable, but not all of the weeks of her life. It's 50-50.

0|0
    0|0
  • Balanced, ideally don't give a shit as long as the weekend is spent with me so.. do nothing.

0|1
    0|0
  • Middle I guess.