Girls: Would you approach a guy that's way out of your league?

There's this guy in one of my classes who always sits behind me ( I sit in the front row). Every time, he sits behind me, I get very nervous and I always think that he doesn't want to sit next to me because I'm very ugly. I decided to move my desk a few inches away from his so he won't sit directly behind me. I like doing that because I think that he will be happy if I'm not around but I feel bad at the same time. I don't know if he was bothered by that action. I want to say "Hi" to him but I'm afraid that he will give me a disgusted look because I'm very unattractive and I've even been called the most uglest girl ever. I'm a sophomore in college who is extremely shy and I've never made a friend ever since I started college and I'm having a hard time. Im really scared and I want to know if I should say hi to him. - he's way out league and I would understand if he gave me a disgusted look.

Appearance (me)
- I am so tall and skinny. I have medium brown skin with acne on my face. I also have darksots and hyper-pigmentation. I have a big forehead and a round face. My facial features is kind of masculine which I hate and I don't wear makeup.

(Him)
He is white with blond hair. He's a little tall, around my height but I think I'm a little taller. He's slim and slender. ( I really don't know if he's a nice or a mean person but I would like to get to know him)

• Yes
    33% (5)50% (3)38% (8)Vote
  • No
    40% (6)33% (2)38% (8)Vote
  • Other
    27% (4)17% (1)24% (5)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
13|1

Most Helpful Girl