I HAD 4 MINI COOKIES?

Lmao so I was sad today and I just ended up eating 4 tiny ginger cookies and well there goes my perfect record of clean eating for 2 weeks straight down the draaaain cuz now I want ice cream and pizza too ugh

So what do you guys usually eat for your cheat meals or snacks?

0|0
11|19

Most Helpful Guy

What Guys Said 18

What Girls Said 11

• Clean eating? If you can't handle cutting out all the good foods then don't cut out all the good foods. Cut out some.

The best way to diet is in an affordable way, not money wise, but addiction wise. People are addicted to good foods. If it tastes good, we're gonna want more, and more, and more, and when we cut it out completely, we crave it, so you need something to replace it with.

I have dieted only once in my life, so I am not an expert by far, my diet is based around my sugar intake, and I made a deal with myself. If I could go without putting sugar on my breakfast (something I've been doing my whole life) then I could get my iced coffee if I went down the street. Sugar on my breakfast? No iced coffee.
    I cut something out that I have for years, considered neccesary to my breakfast, and replaced it with something else, knowing I could not have that something else if I broke the rule.
    Not only that but to get that something else I would need to take a fifteen minute walk just to get to it, then another fifteen minutes to get home again.
    Easily taking off the edge of the sugar that drink has in it.

I have, since starting that little deal with myself three months ago, not once fallen back. Yes, I have had sugar on my breakfast twice in that time, but I stayed true and did not treat myself afterwards.