Should I end it or wait more?

I truly love this guy !! I've been knowing him for two years and we've been dating for 2 months... its not exclusive , he didn't ask me out , but we kiss and I let him touch me... he wants me to call him my boyfriend and he does say that I'm dating him but he's like when someone ask tell that this is a" complicated relationship" my friends tell me that when he comes back this time... he might ask me out and make it official :3 but the sad part it he joined the navy 3 months ago.. and its really hard to keep contact with him and I get to see him every 2 months and when he's back I get to see him only for a day ! Because my parents dont allow dating :( I love him and I miss him all the time... even though he can't call he said he could send a text saying that he can't call if he's too busy... but he doesn't really stick to his promises :/ he tells me he loves me so much and he think about me every time :3 I love him soo much that it hurts to stay away from him... but I know I can't marry a guy like him because he'll be away all the time and that if I need him he won't be able to come ASAP... when I tell him this he's like "baby it'll be much easier soon and it'll get better and that he can be there for me!!(I don't know how)" what should I do, I want to let go but I don't have the heart to leave someone hanging... and HE'S MY FIRST BOYFRIEND :'( ?

0|0
2|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 2

• It's not really a relationship if he isn't with you and he didn't make it official before going did he? It doesn't appear that important to him so why try to force it or wait around to never see him? Be smart about it.

0|0
    0|0
    • 3d