Women what is the most you would do on a first date or what's the most you have done?

So I'm going on a first date with this guy soon and my friends started talking about some of their first dates and they were saying that if it's going well they give head on the first date but I've never done this before but what do you lot think and what have/do you do on a first date when it's going well and do you think I should give oral if it's going well or not mainly for women but men can give their opinion aswel

Thank you in advance

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Do you see this guy as a possible LTR or are you just looking for a sexual encounter?

2|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Wait a minute! lol Head on the first date? Just because the date is going good? It's still the first date though. How well do u know this guy? Depending on the type of guy he is, if u guve him head so easy, he'll think this is something u do ALL the time and treat u different. But, if this is something that YOU want to do then go ahead. It's just the way you're speaking about it.. it's kinda like you're wondering if it's mandatory or something. It's not sweetheart! 😊You can thank him for having a good time and give him a hug. If that's what u feel like doing.

4|2
    0|0
    • And to answer your question, the most I've ever done on a first date is kiss him. Which is something I don't do anymore.

Sponsored

Have an opinion?

0/2500

Send It!

What Guys Said 3

• Was given a HJ 1st date but only once in all those years + she was stalking me after a double date, so took her opportunity to hook me into a summer fling

Otherwise. lucky to get a kiss, mostly as a thank you, possibly as a "passing grade" or to obtain another invitation

That's in Texas anyway, I read on GAG how much more wilder things go in NZ or for Aussies...

1|0
    0|0
  • sounds about right

1|0
    1|0
  • Lol no. Dont do more than kissing on the first date

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 18