First impressions in college?

K so starting college this week, I'm feeling excited,nervous and confident all at once lol!

What should I do to make a good first impression with the ladies ?

Any advice ?

Updates:
I don't live at campus, I go from home
will the fact that I'm studying computers lower my chances? (think I'm a nerd? I'm not ugly or anything)

also, do any attractive girls actually go into the field of computers?
thnx guys, I went, met a girl and had lunch together, asked about movies and made a date for resident evil the new one!

got her number too! thx everyone

0|0
11|17

Most Helpful Guy

• Read this to get yourself started (its all about the basics of attraction): link

Second... realize that the guys who get the girls are the guys who are most socially relaxed. So learn how to talk to anyone anywhere comfortably.

Third... the guys who get the girls are the guys who approach and meet the girls. Don't sit in class wondering where the women are... go find them. Be social. Be fun.

Be honest and sincere... it'll make you stand out. Have your own personality, even if it's dongeons and dragons, or computer geek stuff.

Women don't care about your passions, they only care that you actually HAVE passions.

I'm a computer geek so I speak from deep experience with many women.

Start there and let us know how it goes!

~ Robby

My Blog ( link )

1|1
    0|2
    • "the basics of attraction"

Honestly I think it's bullsh*t after I've been reading it ... no further comments...

• Totally, right!?

• Haha don't worry Robby I think he'll come screaming back for help soon enough. Let's just let him be for now ;)

Thanks for your link. I've found heaps more resources from your blog, to be honest I've sort of stopped watching David D's materials. I 'get' his whole program let's see what you've got to offer.

What Girls Said 11